Unit 524 - Gilroy / Hollister / Morgan Hill

Please take note!

Special Events Calendar



May 12, 2017

Unit 524 members,

Mark your calendar for this year's Earthquake Sectional to be held September 23-24 in the Gilroy Senior Center. Mark Moore is this year's chair. Looking for a partner or a Swiss team? Check in with partnership chair Diana Dragt. Click on the "Earthquake Sectional" tab above for event details and contact info.


Ken Johnson

Unit 524 President



For game schedules, results and other information use the Top Menu

Win Stone webmaster This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.